Customer reviews for New! Eucerin Professional Repair Extremely Dry Skin Lotion

New! Eucerin Professional Repair Extremely Dry Skin Lotion

Based upon more than 111 years of Eucerin's skincare expertise and innovation, Professional Repair's advanced formula sets a new standard for moisturization. It features a groundbreaking technology that combines skin's own natural moisturizers with 2 innovative ingredients-Ceramide-3, a component of a healthy skin barrier, and Gluco-Glycerol, a novel moisturizer—to improve the condition of skin and fight extreme dryness.
Overall rating:
4.587 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(121 reviews) 121
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 121 reviews
5 stars
97
4 stars
5
3 stars
14
2 stars
3
1 star
2
109 out of 120(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer reviews for New! Eucerin Professional Repair Extremely Dry Skin Lotion
Review 1 for New! Eucerin Professional Repair Extremely Dry Skin Lotion
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarlissy
Age:25-34
Skin Type:Very Dry
Years using Eucerin:Less than 1
Yes, I recommend this product.

love it

PostedFebruary 1, 2012
i used in on my hand which i have eczema and it did't burn and my hands feel smoother already
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer avatar
Debster
Indiana
Five Stars when I used it before..............
Posted November 10, 2013
Can't wait to try the Professional Repair formula!!!
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Share this comment:
Facebook Twitter
Comments (1)
Read comment (1)
Review 2 for New! Eucerin Professional Repair Extremely Dry Skin Lotion
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatargeorgann
Age:45-54
Skin Type:Very Dry
Years using Eucerin:Less than 1
Yes, I recommend this product.

Professional Repair

PostedFebruary 1, 2012
I received my bottle yesterday and wow! My hands are very dry,after applying they felt smooth and non-greasy. Great product !
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for New! Eucerin Professional Repair Extremely Dry Skin Lotion
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarDebbie
Age:35-44
Skin Type:Very Dry
Years using Eucerin:Less than 1
Yes, I recommend this product.

excellent

PostedFebruary 2, 2012
I used Eucerin professional repair as soon as I received it. My hands absorbed the lotion instantly. My hands feel so smooth and silky but not greasy or oily. I love this product and would recommend any one with dry skin to give it a try.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for New! Eucerin Professional Repair Extremely Dry Skin Lotion
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarLuvmylife
Age:25-34
Skin Type:Dry
Years using Eucerin:Less than 1
Yes, I recommend this product.

Just received this!!!

PostedFebruary 3, 2012
I use it on my little girl on her cheeks cause we live in a very dry area, and her poor cheeks are always cracked. Within 24 hrs the difference just amazes me!! Thank you sooo much for making such wonderful products!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for New! Eucerin Professional Repair Extremely Dry Skin Lotion
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarMrsJackson
Age:25-34
Skin Type:Very Dry
Years using Eucerin:1-5
Yes, I recommend this product.

Ah-may-zing!

PostedFebruary 6, 2012
I am 8 months pregnant and dry skin has been a nightmare for me throughout this endeavor! As soon as i got this lotion in the mail i put it on and instantly i could feel it working to moisturize my skin! My face looks great and i dont have any flaky skin to date. Love love love this new product!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for New! Eucerin Professional Repair Extremely Dry Skin Lotion
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarJamie
Age:25-34
Skin Type:Very Dry
Years using Eucerin:Less than 1
Yes, I recommend this product.

i love it!

PostedFebruary 8, 2012
I received my bottle in the mail and i have been using it for a few days now. The difference is amazing! My hands are so soft. I will definately continue using this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for New! Eucerin Professional Repair Extremely Dry Skin Lotion
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarkiger
Yes, I recommend this product.

Expensive but worth it!

PostedFebruary 15, 2012
Pros: Moisturizing, Long Lasting
When I first apllied I thought oh great yet another expensive product that isn't going to work. It goes on watery but please don't judge it....my hands look amazing. They are 27 again...instead of 80. It's a little sticky and really expensive but I can deal with both to have hands that aren't cracked open, bleeding and super wrinkly. Awesome product!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for New! Eucerin Professional Repair Extremely Dry Skin Lotion
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarjsaphire
Age:35-44
Skin Type:Very Dry
Years using Eucerin:Less than 1
Yes, I recommend this product.

Eucercin Professional Repair

PostedFebruary 17, 2012
I received my free bottle of Eucerin Professional Repair lotion for extremely dry skin about a week or so ago. I've been using it for several days now and have already been noticing a difference. My elbows have been very rough and dry all winter and nothing has been working. It amazes me what a difference only a few days have made. It feels very light and isn't oily or greasy like many other lotions are. I absolutely love it and appreciate being one of the first 1000 people to try this product. Thank you Eucerin!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for New! Eucerin Professional Repair Extremely Dry Skin Lotion
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarajann1983
Age:25-34
Skin Type:Combination
Years using Eucerin:Less than 1
Yes, I recommend this product.

Goodbye rough itchy skin!

PostedFebruary 21, 2012
I have been using this product on my kids for a few weeks and it has made drastic changes to their skin. Gone are those dry, rough patches. Their skin is so soft and smooth now. This is a product i will keep in my household.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for New! Eucerin Professional Repair Extremely Dry Skin Lotion
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarCare
Age:35-44
Skin Type:Dry
Years using Eucerin:Less than 1
Yes, I recommend this product.

Love This Product!! It's so fast absorbing and non greasy!!

PostedFebruary 22, 2012
I've been using the professional repair lotion I received from your giveaway...It is fantastic! It is fast absorbing and non greasy! What I really love most about it is that I can use it on my hands and it doesn't have a smell nor does it get all over everything I touch! That's great when you are busy and don't have a lot of time to wait for your moisturizer to absorb..I love Eucerin US Professional Repair Lotion!! I will definitely be buying more, and soon! I've used up most of the bottle you so graciously sent me ;)
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for New! Eucerin Professional Repair Extremely Dry Skin Lotion
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarsailor lady
from Los Angeles
Age:Over 65
Skin Type:Very Dry
Years using Eucerin:1-5
Yes, I recommend this product.

This product is good for face and under eyes.

PostedFebruary 23, 2012
Pros: Good for Sensitive Skin, Moisturizing, Long Lasting
I bought a eucerin 50 ml facial lotion with 5% urea in Germany and was unable to find that product here in the U.S. I was delighted to find this new professional product. It probably has a larger percentage of urea than 5% because urea is listed as the second ingredient. It is the only skin lotion that works for me. It plumps up lines and wrinkles and gives my skin a healthy dewy look. I spend a lot of time in the sun. It is so close to the 5% urea eucerin facial moisturizer from Germany, that I will stick with this product. I use it morning and evening. It lasts all day. Love this product!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for New! Eucerin Professional Repair Extremely Dry Skin Lotion
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarEdinhell
from Huntley, IL
Age:35-44
Skin Type:Dry
Years using Eucerin:1-5
Yes, I recommend this product.

Fantastic product for dry skin

PostedFebruary 24, 2012
Pros: Moisturizing, Long Lasting, no fragrance
Cons: a bit greasy at first
I have used Eucerin products for years on the advice of a friend, particularly the PLUS intensive repair hand cream. The cream was decent, but I still had chapping pretty bad on the inside of my fingers throughout the winter, whenever I would tie my tie or run my hands along my wife's nyloned legs, my skin would snag and occasionally even mess up the material. With the new intensive repair, I have the softest skin I can remember with absolutely no chapping and flaking skin allowing me to save my ties and rub my wife's legs. Thank you Eucerin for making such a great product!
 
Products related to my review
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer avatar
HRGAL
Chicago, Illinois
Fantastic new product
Posted May 15, 2012
Love the new Professional Repair by Eucerin - best I've ever used!! In order to keep skin benefits from using this it needs to come in the larger size as it is getting very expensive to use daily with such a small bottle. Thank you -
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Share this comment:
Facebook Twitter
Customer avatar
yo94596
Walnut Creek, CA
Absolutely AMAZING!
Posted May 3, 2012
I was suffering from very dry skin. I started to get itchy patches on both sides of my arm. I was knew Eurcerin reputation and decided on the Professional Repair Extremely Dry Skin lotion. I felt relief immediately and continued to use it daily. It is not greasy like most lotions and leaves your skin feeling soft. I highly recommend this product!!
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Share this comment:
Facebook Twitter
Comments (2)
Read comments (2)
Review 13 for New! Eucerin Professional Repair Extremely Dry Skin Lotion
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarwhitephantom
Age:25-34
Skin Type:Combination
Years using Eucerin:1-5
Yes, I recommend this product.

Awesome!

PostedFebruary 27, 2012
I love it! Got a chance to try it free thanks to your giveaway and it was worth the 5 days of trying to get it! It instantly smooths my constantly dry rough elbows and is not greasy and has a pleasant light scent. I will be a repeat user
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for New! Eucerin Professional Repair Extremely Dry Skin Lotion
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarJMMK
Yes, I recommend this product.

Great stuff

PostedMarch 22, 2012
As a user of the Eucerin Redness Relief line, I have always trusted Eucerin to make good products. The Professional Repair Extremely Dry Skin Lotion has been just what I needed! Working out a lot this winter and spring meant lots of hot showers, and I found my skin to be more dry than usual. This made such a difference!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for New! Eucerin Professional Repair Extremely Dry Skin Lotion
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarJocy
Age:25-34
Skin Type:Dry
Years using Eucerin:Less than 1
Yes, I recommend this product.

This has transformed my skin!!

PostedMarch 22, 2012
I LOVE this product!! With the first application, It has given me the results that I looked for in other skin creams! Can't see myself going to anything else now.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for New! Eucerin Professional Repair Extremely Dry Skin Lotion
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarbarbieQ
Age:45-54
Skin Type:Dry
Years using Eucerin:Less than 1
Yes, I recommend this product.

Best Lotion Ever

PostedMarch 23, 2012
I love this lotion! Love how it soaks into my skin quickly, and doesn't leave a greasy feeling like other lotions do.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for New! Eucerin Professional Repair Extremely Dry Skin Lotion
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avataroofster
Age:45-54
Skin Type:Very Dry
Years using Eucerin:Less than 1
Yes, I recommend this product.

skin feels softer!

PostedMarch 25, 2012
I am so happy with this product. I use it before I go to bed. I like that it is fragerance free and so light not oily. My feet and legs feel so soft especially with the cold weather we've been having. My skin has been dry and itchy, but since I've been using the Eucerin profesional repair my feet and body are so happy right now.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for New! Eucerin Professional Repair Extremely Dry Skin Lotion
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarYadi
from Brooklyn, NY
Age:25-34
Skin Type:Very Dry
Years using Eucerin:5+
Yes, I recommend this product.

Amazing!!

PostedMarch 30, 2012
Pros: Good for Sensitive Skin, Moisturizing, Long Lasting
This is by far the best lotion I have ever used. I have a skin condition and my skin is very fragile, extremely dry, extremely sensitive and flaky. Within one use my skin has improved. It is smooth and soft like never before. I recommend this to anyone. This lotion will take away dryness and flakiness like nothing else!
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for New! Eucerin Professional Repair Extremely Dry Skin Lotion
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarJenJen
Age:25-34
Skin Type:Very Dry
Years using Eucerin:Less than 1
Yes, I recommend this product.

Great product!

PostedMarch 31, 2012
This is my first time trying a Eucerin product and I love it! Leaves my skin feeling silky smooth hours after it's on.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for New! Eucerin Professional Repair Extremely Dry Skin Lotion
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarAdri
Age:18-24
Skin Type:Very Dry
Years using Eucerin:1-5
Yes, I recommend this product.

Unbelievably amazing

PostedApril 2, 2012
Pros: Good for Sensitive Skin, Moisturizing, Long Lasting
I have bad eczema that leaves me with very dry and flakey skin. I have tried every other hypoallergenic product on the market, including other Eucerin products. I was a fan of Intensive Relief and their body cream, till I tried this. It's only been half a week, and my skin is INCREDIBLY soft. It feels silky and smooth, and keeps my skin hydrated throughout the day. I am a convert.
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>